Staff

Cathy Davis, MSW
Executive Director
415-822-1444 ext. 1003
cathy.davis@bhpmss.org

Felisia Thibodeaux
Chief Operating Officer
415-822-1444 ext. 1111
felisia.thibodeaux@bhpmss.org

Justin Cheung
Director of Finance
415-822-1444 ext. 1001
justin.cheung@bhpmss.org

Frank Williams, DBA, CATC-IV
Director of Senior Ex-Offender Program (SEOP)
415-822-1444 ext. 1103
frank.williams@bhpmss.org

Raenika Butler, MA
Director of Adult Day Health Center
415-826-4774 ext. 1000
raenika.butler@bhpmss.org

Robin Bill
Director of Western Addition Senior Center
415- 921-7805 ext. 1300
robin.bill@bhpmss.org

Dornesha Landers
Director of Rosa Parks Senior Center
415-292-3474 ext. 1400
Dornesha.landers@bhpmss.org

Janet Brown
Housing Specialist – Bayview Senior Connection
415-647-5353 ext.1203
janet.brown@bhpmss.org

Lawrence Boyd
Money Management Coordinator
415-647-5353 ext. 1204
lawrence.boyd@bhpmss.org

Shereena Abdullah
Food Service Manager
415-822-1444 ext. 1005
shereena.abdullah@bhpmss.org

Charles Adams
Head Chef
415-822-1444
charles.adams@bhpmss.org

Beverly Taylor
Community Organizer Network For Elders

%d bloggers like this: