Staff

Cathy Davis, MSW
Executive Director
415-822-1444 ext. 1003
cathy.davis@bhpmss.org

Neal Hatten, MA
Administrative Director
415-822-1444 ext. 1412
neal.hatten@bhpmss.org

Wes Huang
Director of Finance
415-822-1444 ext. 1001
wes.huang@bhpmss.org

Linda Mack-Burch, MPH
Director of Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
415-822-1444 ext.1100
linda.mack-burch@bhpmss.org

Charles Adams
Head Chef of Central Kitchen
415-822-1444
charles.adams@bhpmss.org

Ceyante Pennix, MBA
Director of Senior Ex Offender Program
415-822-1444 ext. 1109
ceyante.pennix@bhpmss.org

Raenika Butler, MA
Director of Adult Day Health Center
415-826-4774 ext. 1000
raenika.butler@bhpmss.org

Robin Bill
Director of Western Addition Senior Center
415- 921-7805 ext. 1300
robin.bill@bhpmss.org

Dornesha Landers
Director of Rosa Parks Senior Center
415-292-3474 ext. 1400
Dornesha.landers@bhpmss.org

Janet Brown
Housing Specialist – Bayview Senior Connection
415-647-5353 ext.1203
janet.brown@bhpmss.org

Athenia Cotton, MBA
Social Services Director
415-647-5353
athenia.cotton@bhpmss.org

Lawrence Boyd
Money Management Director
415-647-5353 ext. 1204
lawrence.boyd@bhpmss.org

James Evans
Bayview Moves Transportation/Event Reservation Coordinator
415-822-1444
james.evans@bhpmss.org

Shereena Abdullah
Food Service Manager
415-822-1444 ext. 1005
shereena.abdullah@bhpmss.org

Beverly Taylor
Community Organizer Network For Elders

%d bloggers like this: